Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin off, Love, Victor n nIt s been than a year since Simon and Blue turned the

Conventionally Yours (True Colors, #1)

Conventionally Yours (True Colors, #1)When two big name fans go head to head at a convention, love isn t the only thing at stake n nCharming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it allbut in reality, he s scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control n nBrilliant, guarded, and endlessly driv

If We Were Us

If We Were UsEveryone at the prestigious Bexley School believes that Sage Morgan and Charlie Carmichael are meant to be.that it s just a matter of time until they realize that they are actually in love n nWhen Luke Morrissey shows up on the Bexley campus his presence immediately shakes things up Charlie and

Charming Like Us (Like Us, #7)

Charming Like Us (Like Us, #7)As the hottest bodyguard on Security Force Omega, Oscar Oliveira has no trouble finding a warm body at any odd hour But he s ready for n nAnd for the first time in this ex pro boxer s life, he just got rejected For a kiss n nOscar s friends warned him not to fall for the straight guy, but flirt

Say You’ll Be Nine

Say You’ll Be NineOne dilapidated cabin in need of renovation n nTwo stubborn men pretending to be a couple n nThree summer months to get the job done n nFour tangled legs in only one bed n nFive cameras catching it all for YouTube n nSix hundred thousand Instagram followers n nSeven nosy family members with Opinions n nEig

Two Rogues Make a Right (Seducing the Sedgwicks, #3)

Two Rogues Make a Right (Seducing the Sedgwicks, #3)Will Sedgwick can t believe that after months of searching for his oldest friend, Martin Easterbrook is found hiding in an attic like a gothic nightmare Intent on nursing Martin back to health, Will kindly kidnaps him and takes him to the countryside to recover, well away from the world n nMartin do

Prince's Master (Masters #1; Calluvia's Royalty, #4)

Prince's Master (Masters #1; Calluvia's Royalty, #4)A master manipulator and an orphaned prince caught in his schemes it wasn t supposed to be a love story n nSeparated from his family after an assassination attempt, Prince Eridan is rescued by the reclusive Order of monks who control High Hronthar, an isolated school for telepaths Eridan believes h

Fakers

FakersBrooks Johnson s Words To Live By n nWhen returning to Licking Thicket, TN, for the first time in ten years to reunite with your nosy neighbors, heart broken ex girlfriend, and matchmaking mama who never quite believed you were gay, it s best to bring a fake boyfriend as backup n nJust don t be su

You Brought Me the Ocean

You Brought Me the OceanJake Hyde doesn t swim not since his father drowned Luckily, he lives in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, which is in the middle of the desert, yet he yearns for the ocean and is determined to leave his hometown for a college on the coast But his best friend, Maria, wants nothing than to m

Just My Luck

Just My LuckWhen I m tossed into the trunk of a car, I realize that what little luck I have has finally run out especially when I find that Tony, the man who d abducted me, is planning on using me to get back at my father My chances for escape look pretty bleak when I m handcuffed to Tony s bodyguard, an intim

Mission: Without a Trace (Brantley Walker: Off the Books #2)

Mission: Without a Trace (Brantley Walker: Off the Books #2)Their first official case as a task force doesn t take Brantley Walker and Reese Tavoularis far from home n nGetting right down to business, the Off the Books task force prioritizes a case of a fifteen year old girl who went missing nine years earlier from the same small town they grew up in Coyote

Wreck Me Forever (Polished P & P #1)

Wreck Me Forever (Polished P & P #1)Lucas Storey s life is all about college, studying, and finishing his medical degree That s until he moves in with his older brother and meets his motorcycle club friends Only, new people make Lucas nervous, almost to the extent of peeing himself, but he soon realizes they re great people and will

Up for Heir (Rosavia Royals, #1)

Up for Heir (Rosavia Royals, #1)A playboy heir needs a man to marry, right now n nAfter spending half his life dodging his duty to the crown, the rebel heir to the Rosavian throne has been told in no uncertain terms that it s time to settle down Prince Leopold has one month and a vetted list of suitable princesses, and he will an

Deserted (Auctioned, #3)

Deserted (Auctioned, #3)Deserted is the third book in the Auctioned Series, following book 1, Auctioned, and book 2, Stranded n nGray Nolan had survived a kidnapping where he was supposed to have been auctioned off to the highest bidder He had also survived being stranded on an island, under siege from a different set of

Red, White & Royal Blue

Red, White & Royal BlueFirst Son Alex Claremont Diaz is the closest thing to a prince this side of the Atlantic With his intrepid sister and the Veep s genius granddaughter, they re the White House Trio, a beautiful millennial marketing strategy for his mother, President Ellen Claremont International socialite duties do

Hardwood (Four Bears Construction, #3)

Hardwood (Four Bears Construction, #3)I ve spent forty four years of my life telling the world I m a carpet man Is it too late to admit to myself and everyone else that deep down I m really all about the Hardwood n nIt took me over thirty five years to admit to myself that I m gay, another seven to find the courage to say it out loud to

Fakers

FakersBrooks Johnson s Words To Live By n nWhen returning to Licking Thicket, TN, for the first time in ten years to reunite with your nosy neighbors, heart broken ex girlfriend, and matchmaking mama who never quite believed you were gay, it s best to bring a fake boyfriend as backup n nJust don t be su

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin off, Love, Victor n nIt s been than a year since Simon and Blue turned the

The Beginning of Everything (The Rising #1)

The Beginning of Everything (The Rising #1)Length 15 hrs 14 mins n nFrom the unparalleled imagination of New York Times best selling author Kristen Ashley comes an enchanting new audio first fantasy romance series that will sweep you away n nOnce upon a time, in a parallel universe, there existed the continent of Triton The land was filled wi